2022 Leonard Maltin’s Industry Tribute Dinner + Awards Gala

An evening dedicated to celebrating the talent, art and science of cinematic storytelling! Recognizing the creative contributions of those who have brought their respective genius to the big screen for generations to enjoy. Honorees are recognized for music, artistry, cinematography, cultural impact and legacy – respected by their peers and loved by audiences world-wide! Past honorees include Chloé Zhao, Richard Dreyfuss, Nancy Utley, Alexandré Desplat, Ann Blyth, Alex Wolff, Cloris Leachman, Dean Cundey, John Toll, Lois Burwell, Diane Warren, Kris Bowers, Michelle Philips, Stephen Bishop, Andy Garcia, and Jacob Trembly. The Gala is hosted at the iconic Crown Room in the Hotel Del Coronado. Limited Tickets will be sold for this event. No refunds but transfers are permissible upon approval.



You Might Also Like:


RUN TIME: 240 Minutes


Scroll to Top